About Us

Academic Calendar

2018 – 2019

Sunday, April 1 Start of school year
Entrance ceremony
Thursday, April 5 Start of first term
Thursday, August 2 End of first term
Friday, August 3 –
Wednesday, September 12
Summer vacation
Thursday, September 13 Start of second term
Thursday, November 1 –
Sunday, November 4
School festival
Monday, November 5 School foundation day
Saturday, December 22 Last day of class in 2017
Tuesday, December 25 –
Tuesday, January 8
Winter vacation
Wednesday, January 9 First day of class in 2018
Saturday, March 23 Graduation ceremony
Tuesday, March 19 Graduation ceremony for graduate schools and law school
Saturday, March 31 End of school year