About Us

Academic Calendar

2017 – 2018

Saturday, April 1 Start of school year
Entrance ceremony
Thursday, April 6 Start of first term
Thursday, August 3 End of first term
Friday, August 4 –
Wednesday, September 13
Summer vacation
Thursday, September 14 Start of second term
Wednesday, November 1 –
Saturday, November 4
School festival
Sunday, November 5 School foundation day
Monday, December 25 Last day of class in 2017
Tuesday, December 26 –
Tuesday, January 9
Winter vacation
Wednesday, January 10 First day of class in 2018
Saturday, March 17 Graduation ceremony
Tuesday, March 20 Graduation ceremony for graduate schools and law school
Saturday, March 31 End of school year